Home | Links | Calendar | Contacts

Florida Land Steward

Have Land? Get a plan and stay connected.
Your source for assistance, information, events and resources

Contacts

Florida Forest Service

 

University of Florida / IFAS

Anthony Grossman, Conservation Programs Manager (850) 681-5874
Anthony.Grossman@freshfromflorida.com
Chris Demers, Extension Program Manager, University of Florida (UF) IFAS School of Forest Resources and Conservation
(352) 846-2375
cdemers@ufl.edu
Greg Marshall, Northeast Florida  Regional Coordinator (352) 463-3138
Gregory.Marshall@freshfromflorida.com
Dr. Michael Andreu, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, UF/IFAS School of Forest Resources and Conservation,
(352) 846-0355
mandreu@ufl.edu
Danny Stevens, Northwest Florida Regional Coordinator (850) 561-7250
Daniel.Stevens@freshfromflorida.com
Dr. Bill Giuliano, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, UF/IFAS Department of Wildlife Ecology and Conservation (352) 846-0575
docg@ufl.edu
Steve Lloyd, Central and South Florida Regional Coordinator (386) 226-0445
Stephen.Lloyd@freshfromflorida.com
Your UF/IFAS County Extension Agent Find Your Extension Agent
Your Florida Forest Service County Forester Find Your County Forester UF-IFAS Solutions for Your Life Web site
 

 

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
Michael Bush, State Biologist (352) 338-9500
Michael.Bush@fl.usda.gov
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program
USDA Service Center Directory Joe Prenger, State Coordinator, (904) 731-3096
joseph_prenger@fws.gov
  Jo Anna Emanuel, North Florida (904) 731-3093
jo_emanuel@fws.gov
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission Chris Metcalf, Florida Panhandle (850) 769-0552 ext. 224
chris_metcalf@fws.gov
Morgan Richardson, Statewide Landowner Assistance Coordinator Morgan.Richardson@myfwc.com Erin Myers, South Florida (239) 353-8442 ext. 232
erin_myers@fws.gov
Arlo Kane, Northwest Florida Regional Coordinator (850) 767-3616
Arlo.Kane@MyFwc.com
USFWS Partners Program Website
Ginger Morgan, Northeast Florida Regional Coordinator 386) 758-0525
Ginger.Morgan@MyFWC.com
Sustainable Forestry Initiative / Florida Tree Farm Program
Mark Asleson, East Central / South Florida Regional Coordinator (352) 732-1225
Mark.Asleson@MyFWC.com
Mike Branch, Director of Responsible Forestry, Florida Forestry Association
(850) 222-5646
Mike@forestfla.org
Luis Gonzalez, Southwest Florida Regional Coordinator (863) 648-3200
Luis.Gonzalez@MyFWC.com
Greg Marshall, Florida Tree Farm Program President (352) 233-8342
Gregory.Marshall@freshfromflorida.com
Florida FWC Landowner Assistance Web Site Florida Tree Farm Program

 

last updated 6/1/17