Home | Links | Calendar | Contacts

Florida Land Steward

Have Land? Get a plan and stay connected.
Your source for assistance, information, events and resources

Contacts

Florida Forest Service

 

University of Florida / IFAS

Greg Marshall, Northeast Florida  Regional Coordinator (352) 233-8342
Gregory.Marshall@fdacs.gov
Chris Demers, Extension Program Manager, University of Florida (UF) IFAS School of Forest Resources and Conservation
(352) 846-2375
cdemers@ufl.edu
Joe Vanderwerff, Northwest Florida Regional Coordinator (850) 597-4416
Joe.Vanderwerff@fdacs.gov
Dr. Michael Andreu, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, UF/IFAS School of Forest Resources and Conservation
(352) 846-0355
mandreu@ufl.edu
Steve Lloyd, Central and South Florida Regional Coordinator (386) 985-6706
Stephen.Lloyd@fdacs.gov
Your UF/IFAS County Extension Agent Find Your Extension Agent
Your Florida Forest Service County Forester Find Your County Forester UF/IFAS Solutions for Your Life Web site
 

 

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
vacant, State Biologist TBA
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program
USDA Service Center Directory Vacant, State Coordinator, tba
tba
  Jo Anna Emanuel, Northeast Florida (904) 731-3093
jo_emanuel@fws.gov
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission Chris Metcalf, Florida Panhandle (850) 769-0552 ext. 224
chris_metcalf@fws.gov
Anthony Grossman, Statewide Landowner Assistance Coordinator (850) 410-5268
Anthony.Grossman@MyFWC.com
Erin Myers, South Florida (239) 657-8009
erin_myers@fws.gov
Arlo Kane, Northwest Florida Regional Coordinator (850) 265-3676
Arlo.Kane@MyFWC.com
USFWS Florida Partners Program Website
Ginger Morgan, North Central Florida Regional Coordinator (386) 758-0525
Ginger.Morgan@MyFWC.com
Sustainable Forestry Initiative / Florida Tree Farm Program
Mark Asleson, Northeast / Southeast Florida Regional Coordinator (352) 732-1225
Mark.Asleson@MyFWC.com
Laura Bosworth, Director of Responsible Forestry, Florida Forestry Association
(850) 222-5646
laura@forestfla.org
Luis Gonzalez, Southwest Florida Regional Coordinator (863) 648-3200
Luis.Gonzalez@MyFWC.com
Anthony Grossman, President, Florida Tree Farm Program (850) 410-5268
Anthony.Grossman@MyFWC.com
Florida FWC Landowner Assistance Web Site Florida Tree Farm Program

 

last updated 1/29/21